Fancy Meeting YOU Here!

This one is dedicated to those four poor souls who decided to follow me. First, thanks a bunch! I really don’t know why you did but you feel kind of like a new pair of shoes. Slightly odd at first but not especially bad.

Since I saw that I had followers I tried to figure out just why I did. I don’t imagine it’s my unique turn of phrase, my stellar wit, or my handsome good looks (hello there, black and orange you vixen you). So I am only left with, perhaps, the hope that what I have written so far has awakened in you some feeling of kinship. Maybe you liked my ideas. Well whatever it was, welcome! I hope I don’t scare you off too quickly. 

That said I was left at a bit of a loss. What to write next? If you came for stories then my own brand common sense might bore you. Really initially I just made this blog to post up my terribleminds writing challenge entries.

In the end I decided that it would just have to be an adventure. Sometimes you turn over a rock and find really cool spider, and sometimes you look behind the rock and find an incredibly smelly troll… Guess it’s up to you which one is the good one 🙂

Leave a Reply

